Latest Products http://www.unipacksolution.com Latest Products Mon, 30 Nov 2020 07:43:06 +0530 en-us http://www.unipacksolution.com Foot Operated Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/foot-operated-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/foot-operated-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Optimum functionality High performance Longer service life Use: For sealing and packaging purposes Specifications: For sealing and cutting liquid filled plastic film tubes Foot operated High productivity Adjustable electronic timer Tilt table sealing jaw Adjustable stopper for setting tube length Visual indication during sealing Audio indication at the end of sealing Ideal for large scale ‘SIP-UP’ making Continuous Induction Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/continuous-induction-sealing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/continuous-induction-sealing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Long service life Maintenance free Easy to operate Electric Foil Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/electric-foil-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/electric-foil-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Optimum quality Ruggedness Excellent functionality   Specifications : For pilfer evTraysident leak proof sealing of aluminium foils on Cups, Cans, Bottles, Plastic Containers & Height adjust ability and provision for heat control Packaging Details : for pilfer evident and leak proof sealing of aluminum foil on cup, can,bottles,plastic,containers and trays height adustability and provision for heat control strong cups, Hand Operated Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/hand-operated-sealing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/hand-operated-sealing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : For sealing heat sealable poly pouches Hand operated.Impulse (instant) sealing Adjustable electronic timer Audio and visual sealing indicators Suitable for packing solids, granules and powders Ideal for use in shops and bakeries Round element option for simultaneous sealing and cutting Mobile Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/mobile-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/mobile-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications : Exclusively for sealing heavy bags Ideal for tea/chemical/spices Sacks, Bags, etc. A mobile sealing machine (Can be moved on the shop floor on its caster wheels) Height adjust ability 0.3 meter to 1.3 meter Model Seal (mm) Power Dimensions (mm) Weight(kg) Length width V W L B H 900 MSE 900 5 240 1.2 1150 305 1500 60 Semi Automatic Carton Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/semi-automatic-carton-sealing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/semi-automatic-carton-sealing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. We make use of finest and experts' certified packaging material, by this we ensure that the products are safe from the external damaging factors that include physical, chemical and other invasions.   Details : Adhesive Tape BOPP, Water free Adhesive Tape, PVC Adhesive Tape Cup Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/cup-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/cup-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality driven and make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the premium grade raw material. Also, we make sure that it is sourced from the certified vendors. This is due to our modern logistic facilities that we are able to meet the delivery deadlines with ease. Foot Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/foot-sealing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/foot-sealing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Portable Induction Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/portable-induction-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/portable-induction-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with industrious professionals, we keep a stern check on the products to ensure that the range is commensurate to international norms. Our online payment transactions are safe and hassle free. We pay special attention to make payment procedures secure and sound. Box Strapping Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/box-strapping-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/box-strapping-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Impeccable performance Easy to use Less maintenance Semi Automatic Strapping Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/semi-automatic-strapping-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/semi-automatic-strapping-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy maintenance Optimum performance Enhanced service life Shrink Tunnel Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/shrink-tunnel-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/shrink-tunnel-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy and safe to use Sturdiness Consistent performance Uses : Suitable for packing gift's confectionery, bottle, cosmetics etc.   Specifications : Product Shrink Tunnel Machine Voltage (V/Hz) 220/50 220/50-380/50 380/50 380/50 Power Consumption (KW) 4.5 6.5 9.6 12.5 Conveyor Loading (Kg) 10 10 30 30 Heating Furnace (L*W*H) mm 900*300*50-200; 900*450*50-250 1200*450*50-350; 1200*650*50-350 External Dimension (L*W*H) mm 1200*500*800; 1200*650*1240 1200*650*1340; 1200*850*1350 Heating Time (min) 10 10 10 10 Cooling Time (min) 15 15 15 15 Shrink Chamber Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/shrink-chamber-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/shrink-chamber-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Minimal maintenance Ruggedness Safe to use Pouch Packaging Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/pouch-packaging-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/pouch-packaging-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Longer service life Maintenance free Easy to use Specification and use : Widely used in food grain packaging industry Double Chamber Vacuum Packaging Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/double-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/double-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the due assistance of our deft professionals, we are making available top-of-the-line quality products from Delhi(India). With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Single Chamber Vacuum Packaging Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/single-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/single-chamber-vacuum-packaging-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The material that we make use for manufacturing the offered lot of products is of fine quality and tested prior to production of the offerings. We have automated systems to manage the sorting and packaging of all the products that are kept in the spacious warehouse. To look after this, we have hired veteran professionals. Stretch Wrapping Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/stretch-wrapping-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/stretch-wrapping-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Impeccable performance Easy to operate Fine finish Use : Power source: Electric Used for wrapping stretch film   Specifications : Model Stretch Wrapping Machine Max. Wrapping Size (L*W*H) (Max)(mm) (500-1200)*500-1200) Wrapping Efficiency(loads/hour) 20-40 Turntable Speed (rpm/min) 3—12 Turntable Diameter (mm) 1650/H 85 Turntable Loading (max) (kg) 2000 Electrical Requirement Single Phase() 220 V/50 HZ Power(kw) Turntable 0.75; Film Carriage: 0.4 Steel Tower: 0.37 Film Carriage pre stretch Type Control System PLC Top Plate Device Pneumatic Direct Transmit Orbit Top Plate Hand Wrapping Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/hand-wrapping-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/hand-wrapping-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : High functionality Excellent performance Longer service life Use : Used to pack trays of food items, fruits, vegetables, etc. BOPP Packaging Tapes http://www.unipacksolution.com/bopp-packaging-tapes-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/bopp-packaging-tapes-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Box Strapping Rolls http://www.unipacksolution.com/box-strapping-rolls-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/box-strapping-rolls-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Easy to paste Fine finish Optimum durability Specification and use : Ideal to be used for packaging purpose Several length are available Shrink Films http://www.unipacksolution.com/shrink-films-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/shrink-films-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the superior quality raw material is essential for manufacturing top-notch products. For this, we have tied-up with the leading names who assure us for the quality. We are sprawling over a large area with exceptional warehouse, which is well-equipped with cutting-edge technology and up-to-date management systems. With automated warehouse systems, we efficiently serve the bulk requirements.   Features : Perfect finish Elevated durability High strength Hot Air Gun http://www.unipacksolution.com/hot-air-gun-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/hot-air-gun-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Seamless performance Low maintenance Longer functional life Specifications : Type: Hot air Used to strip paint, shrink heat shrink tubing, shrink film, etc. Dry Ink Coding Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/dry-ink-coding-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/dry-ink-coding-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Model - d1380 Print Speed - up to 200pcs./min Print Area  - 5line of 10 Characters Each Type  - 2mm& 3mm Ink Roller  - 35x32mm Easy to operate Sturdy design Enhanced service life Use : Food industries Pharmaceutical industries Chemical industries 8 Portion Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/8-portion-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/8-portion-sealing-machine-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. 1K Portion Tray Sealing Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/1k-portion-tray-sealing-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/1k-portion-tray-sealing-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if seeking for high quality products that are prepared using the best grade material and modern technology. Our associates procure it from the reliable names after complete quality satisfaction. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Loose Note Counting Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/loose-note-counting-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/loose-note-counting-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 From markets of Delhi(India) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere. Packaging of products is what we equally focus on. Our industry experts follow all the quality parameters while wrapping the products, we only use exceptional packaging material. Portable Induction Sealer http://www.unipacksolution.com/portable-induction-sealer-manufacturer.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/portable-induction-sealer-manufacturer.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality analysis of the raw materials and other inputs used, we make certain that the final product is absolutely free from defects. For this, we make use of the updated technology and machines. With the assistance of our reliable transportation facilities, we have become capable of delivering the orders on time. Liquid and Paste Filler http://www.unipacksolution.com/liquid-and-paste-filler-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/liquid-and-paste-filler-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : penumatically active piston with step less adjustment for volume .simple and compact structure.ssconstrution,easy to wash. filling volumes 100ml-1000ml outlet nozzle equipped with valve to avoid dripping. manual and auto modes . Thermal Rolls http://www.unipacksolution.com/thermal-rolls-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/thermal-rolls-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Association with trusted vendors enabled us to meet the quality expectations of the clients. We source only premium-grade raw materials from the reliable sources after complete checking. We believe in keeping transparency in the transactions and thus we offer an invoice to the clients stating all the necessary details. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Card Swipe Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/card-swipe-machine-supplier.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/card-swipe-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 09 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our motto is to deliver qualitative products to the end user and for this, we check each product at all stages. We ensure that the products we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the finest quality packing material. Moreover, the entire process is supervised by the experts. EDC Machine http://www.unipacksolution.com/edc-machine.htm http://www.unipacksolution.com/edc-machine.htm Thu, 25 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530